The Weekend in Instagrams

The Weekend in Instagrams

From Justin Bieber to Taylor Swift, everything you might have missed this weekend from your favorite stars

From Justin Bieber to Taylor Swift, everything you might have missed this weekend from your favorite stars

Text: Veronica Radyuk

Rose kinda day 😎

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

@maybelline x @erinparsonsmakeup

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

RG @heywomancom 👗❤️

A photo posted by Alexa (@chungalexa) on

Happy bday to the talented @quincy shoutout to my sunburn

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

party pants

A video posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

#nosuperimposing

A photo posted by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on

Congratulations Max and Kenya!!

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

So sad Governors Ball is cancelled due to weather 😢

A video posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

⚫️⚪️📸👟

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

UP NEXT

Summer In Bloom