This Week's Top Instagrams

This Week's Top Instagrams

Everything You Might Have Missed From Kaia Gerber, Dua Lipa, And More

Everything You Might Have Missed From Kaia Gerber, Dua Lipa, And More

tea time

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

biggest goofball here

A photo posted by Kaia Gerber (@kaiagerber) on

Love you brother man

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

A photo posted by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

yard sale

A photo posted by Anwar Hadid (@anwarhadid) on

Sweet thing 🍧

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

A photo posted by Sarah Snyder (@sarahfuckingsnyder) on

That moment when Kanye West secretly records your phone call, then Kim posts it on the Internet.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Pretending that it's summer in England 🐰

A photo posted by anjak ✌🏻️ (@anja_konstantinova) on

A photo posted by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

UP NEXT

Justin Bieber and MØ Feature on Major Lazer's New "Cold Water"