Ariana Grande drops “positions” album covers and tracklist

Three different album covers were released along with the full list of tracks and collaborations.

Ariana Grande’s sixth studio album, positions, is already shaping up to be one of the year’s most awaited releases. Despite only enjoying a promotional cycle a few weeks long, Grande continues to drop more details on the upcoming release. Now, we not only have the full tracklist but also all the album covers.

Grande released three slightly different positions album covers on her social media. Each of them are beauty shots of the singer in black and white with varied posing. The covers were shot by Dave Meyers (who also directed the title track’s music video), with creative direction by Stefan Kohli.

It was at the end of last week that Grande also revealed the tracklist for the album. The release will feature 14 songs, three of which are collaborations: “motive” with Doja Cat, “off the table” with The Weeknd, and “safety net” with Ty Dolla $ign.

positions comes out on October 30, 2020. Meanwhile, you can pre-order physical copies of the album here.

Discover More