BTS Is Launching A New Reality Show Called "In The SOOP BTS Ver."

BTS Is Launching A New Reality Show Called "In The SOOP BTS Ver."

BTS Is Launching A New Reality Show Called "In The SOOP BTS Ver."

The K-pop stars spend time in nature in the new reality show.

The K-pop stars spend time in nature in the new reality show.

Text: India Roby

Get ready ARMY — BTS is coming out with a new reality show called “In the SOOP BTS Ver.”!

“In the SOOP," soop meaning forest in Korean, takes place in the woods, where the seven members spend time doing leisure activities on their days off. In the eight 60-minute episodes, the members will create their own schedules to enjoy their hobbies. On top of that, the members will also host the show themselves, with minimal communication with the production staff. “It’ll show that we’re just regular people at the end of the day,” a member said in the official trailer.

"In the SOOP BTS Ver." will air every Wednesday at 11 p.m. KST (10 a.m. EST) starting on August 19 on JTBC. The episodes will also be available on Weverse from August 20 at 12 a.m. KST (August 19, 11 a.m. EST). In the meantime, check out the official teaser below!

Credits: Photo: Soompi

UP NEXT

Look Out World Here Come The #EmmyNewbies
The Emmys inducted a plethora of new faces into their 72nd nomination pool