Frank Ocean Drops Visual Album 'Endless'

Frank Ocean Drops Visual Album 'Endless'

Is the album title a reference to how long we had to wait for it?

Is the album title a reference to how long we had to wait for it?

Text: William Defebaugh

After months of speculation, false promises, and angry tweets, the moment we've all been waiting for is finally upon us: Frank Ocean has dropped his new album.

Titled Endless, the 45-minute visual album features beautiful new songs set against sparse, unending visuals of the same mysterious warehouse the artist has been live streaming on Speaking of which, according to our friends over at Rolling Stone, Endless is an entirely separate project from Boys Don't Cry, which will also be released this weekend.

Watch the visual album via Apple Music here, and find its trackless below. Our favorite part? When Ocean starts chanting "Comme Des Garçons" around minute 12.


1. Device Control (written by Wolfgang Tillmans)

2. At Your Best (You Are Love) (The Isley Brothers Cover)

3. Alabama

4. Mine

5. U-N-I-T-Y

6. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”

7. Commes Des Garcons

8. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”

9. Wither

10. Hublots

11. In Here Somewhere

12. Slide on Me

13. Sideways

14. Florida

15. Deathwish (ASR)

16. Rushes

17. Rushes To

18. Higgs


Going Green: 10 Easy Ways to Reduce Your Impact on the Environment