Jack Harlow Releases Tracklist For ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You’

Jack Harlow has officially dropped the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You’ with an exciting feature lineup.

Jack Harlow continues to gear up for the release of his sophomore project, Come Home The Kids Miss You, with an arrival date of this Friday. The rapper took to social media, unveiling the album’s official tracklist with star-studded features and a song named after pop star Dua Lipa. The 15-song LP includes the likes of Pharrell, Drake, Justin Timberlake, and Lil Wayne. “Strictly legends on my album. Any guesses???” he asked Twitter on May 2nd, and he certainly wasn’t lying.

Jack Harlow at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards
AP Images

Harlow first debuted Nail Tech back in February, which we now know serves as one of the album’s tracks. From there, he announced the compilation the following month with Rolling Stone as part of his cover story feature with the publication. Its second single, First Class, smashed streaming records garnering over fifty-four million on-demand ones in a single tracking week, becoming the largest of this year so far, and landing a number one debut on the Billboard Hot 100. It hasn’t left the top ten since.


Outside of this release, the Louisville native has seemed to keep quite the schedule since the new year’s start. He announced he’s jet-setting to Australia in July for his Jack Down Under Tour, has a leading role in the upcoming re-installment of 1992’s White Men Can’t Jump, and made his first appearance at the Grammys, among other Harlow-y things.

Discover More