Justin Bieber Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘Changes’

There’s a Quavo collaboration on the way, too.

Justin Bieber’s five-year musical hiatus will officially come to an end next week when his upcoming studio album, Changes, becomes available to the world on February 14, 2020. This next album, since Purpose in 2015, will surely give Beliebers an insight into the superstar singer’s matured and emotional psyche. The 25-year-old pop icon already started his imminent chart-topping comeback with the release of two captivating tunes: “Yummy” and “Get Me” featuring Kehlani. Now, Bieber is back with the announcement of the full Changes 17-song tracklist through an interactive Instagram filter that begs the question, “What Changes Track Are You?”

The now-viral filter rapidly switches through each individual song title from the album, ultimately stopping on one to let the user know which track they most identify with. The promotional filter also revealed an upcoming fourth single featuring Quavo, titled “Intentions,” but the release date is still unknown. As part of the building anticipation for Changes, Bieber partnered with YouTube for a 10-episode docuseries that dives into his tumultuous, one-of-a-kind life in the spotlight. 

Stay tuned for details regarding the star-powered singer’s Quavo collaboration and peruse the full tracklist for Bieber’s fifth studio album, Changes, below.

Justin Bieber Changes Tracklist
1. Changes
2. All Around Me
3. Habitual
4. Come Around Me
5. Intentions
6. Yummy
7. Available
8. Forever
9. Running Over
10. Take It Out On Me
11. Second Emotion
12. Get Me
13. ETA
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy [Remix]

Discover More