Party with Rihanna Tonight on Instagram Live

Party with Rihanna Tonight on Instagram Live

side-banner

Party with Rihanna Tonight on Instagram Live

“Cheers to the freakin’ weekend!”

“Cheers to the freakin’ weekend!”

Text: Jack Reilly

As another weekend in quarantine sneaks around the corner, so does another weekend full of virtual get-togethers, zoom happy hours, and live-streamed concerts. Tonight, the one and only Rihanna will be co-hosting an Instagram live party via the Fenty IG account, featuring sets from various artists across the globe.

“Fenty Social Club” will start at 3pm PT/ 6pm ET / 11pm BST / 12am CET with a DJ lineup including Kitty Ca$h, Pedro, and Stretch Armstrong. British rapper Octavian will be headlining the event with a live performance. We can expect to see Rihanna there as she is co-hosting the event, will we be lucky enough to receive a surprise performance? You’ll have to tune in to find out.

For more quarantine activities, watch Parasite on Hulu or V’s new podcast.

UP NEXT

Superga and Mira Mikati Make Three Must-have Shoes
The Superga's white classic 2750 has had a colorful Mikati makeover.